Give us a call: (09) 486 4719
btn book free consultation

KPM Team

Kris Pedersen

Kris Pedersen

Director & Mortgage Advisor
Profile
P: 021 300 192
E. kris@krispedersen.co.nz 
 
rsz patrick olney-601-508

Patrick Olney

General Manager
Profile
P. 021 662 495
E. patrick@krispedersen.co.nz
 

Ryan Smuts

Key Account Manager
Profile
P. 021 193 9333
E. ryan@krispedersen.co.nz 
 
rsz andreas k-481-152

Andreas Kristantoro

Loans Settlements Coordinator
Profile
P. 021 193 2299
E. andreas@krispedersen.co.nz 

David Hoath

Mortgage Advisor
Profile
P. 021 307 054
E. david@krispedersen.co.nz
 
Bryan Rist Website-8

Bryan Rist

Mortgage Advisor
Profile
P. 021 246 6111
E. bryan@krispedersen.co.nz
 

Thea Atkinson

Support
Profile
P. 09 486 4710
E. thea@pedersens.net.nz
 

Jeff Van Beurden

Insurance Risk Provider
Profile
P. 021 2922 554
E. jeff@krispedersen.co.nz

Tennille Pedersen

Marketing 
Profile
P. 021 400 390
E. tennille@pedersens.net.nz 
 
Alicia 2-376-646

Alicia Charteris-
Harrison

Rental Investment Specialist
Profile
P. 021 444 393
E. alicia@pedersens.net.nz 
   

GET IN TOUCH FOR FREE, NO-OBLIGATION ADVICE ON YOUR NEXT INVESTMENT

“ *As a rule, we advise that you contact us as early as possibly to secure the most suitable time for your consultation.
Product Query

First Name*
Email*
Phone
 

CONTACT US

Kris Pedersen Mortgages Limited
 
+64 9 486 4719
+64 9 486 4711 (FAX)
info@krispedersen.co.nz

Skype: Kris_Pedersen    
Takapuna Office
 
388 Lake Road
Takapuna
Auckland 0622
Newmarket Office
 
Level 6
135 Broadway
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
Postal Address
 
PO Box 33650
Takapuna
Auckland 0740