Give us a call: (09) 486 4719
btn book free consultation

About Us

Kris Pedersen

Kris Pedersen

Mortgage Adviser - Managing Director
Profile
P: 021 300 192
E: kris@krispedersen.co.nz 
 
Ryan Smuts-

Ryan Smuts

Mortgage Adviser - Director
Profile
P: 021 193 9333
E: ryan@krispedersen.co.nz 
 
Patrick Olney

Patrick Olney

General Manager
Profile
P: 021 662 495
E: patrick@krispedersen.co.nz
 
Bryan Rist

Bryan Rist

Mortgage Adviser
Profile
P: 021 246 6111
E: bryan@krispedersen.co.nz
Eddy

Eddy Cheok

Executive Relationship Manager
Profile
P: 021 193 2299
E: eddy@krispedersen.co.nz
 
Shion

Shion Carpenter

Executive Relationship Manager
Profile
P: 021 720 242
E: shion@krispedersen.co.nz
 
Emily

Emily Rawlings

Executive Relationship Manager
Profile
P: 021 750 583
E: emily@krispedersen.co.nz
 
Kennedy M

Kennedy Meiklejohn-Lea

Administration Support
Profile
P: 021 752 170
E: kennedy@krispedersen.co.nz
Tennille Pedersen

Tennille Pedersen

Financial Controller 
Profile
P: 021 400 390
E: tennille@krispedersen.co.nz
     

GET IN TOUCH FOR FREE, NO-OBLIGATION ADVICE ON YOUR NEXT INVESTMENT

“ *As a rule, we advise that you contact us as early as possibly to secure the most suitable time for your consultation.
Product Query

First Name*
Email*
Phone
 

CONTACT US

Kris Pedersen Mortgages Limited

+64 9 486 4719
info@krispedersen.co.nz
Skype: Kris_Pedersen    
Takapuna Office
 
388 Lake Road
Takapuna
Auckland 0622
Newmarket Office
 
Level 6
135 Broadway
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
Postal Address
 
PO Box 33650
Takapuna
Auckland 0740