Give us a call: (09) 486 4719
btn book free consultation

KPM Team

Kris Pedersen

Kris Pedersen

Director & Mortgage Adviser
Profile
P: 021 300 192
E. kris@krispedersen.co.nz 
 
Patrick Olney

Patrick Olney

General Manager
Profile
P. 021 662 495
E. patrick@krispedersen.co.nz
 
Ryan Smuts

Ryan Smuts

Key Account Manager
Profile
P. 021 193 9333
E. ryan@krispedersen.co.nz 
 
Andreas Kristantoro

Andreas Kristantoro

Loans Settlements Coordinator
Profile
P. 021 193 2299
E. andreas@krispedersen.co.nz  
David Hoath

David Hoath

Mortgage Adviser
Profile
P. 021 307 054
E. david@krispedersen.co.nz
 
Bryan Rist

Bryan Rist

Mortgage Adviser
Profile
P. 021 246 6111
E. bryan@krispedersen.co.nz
 
Caitlin Guirey

Caitlin Guirey

Administrative Support
Profile
P. 09 486 4719
E. caitlin@krispedersen.co.nz
 
Tennille Pedersen

Tennille Pedersen

Marketing and Accounts
Profile
P. 021 400 390
E. tennille@pedersens.net.nz 
Jeff Van Beurden

Jeff Van Beurden

Insurance Manager and Risk Adviser
Profile
P. 021 2922 554
E. jeff@krispedersen.co.nz
 
Ryan Van Beurden

Ryan Van Beurden

Risk Adviser
Profile
P. 021 199 9125
E. ryanvb@krispedersen.co.nz
 
Gemae Van Beurden

Gemae Van Beurden

Insurance Administrator and Compliance
Profile
P. 021 022 00064
E. insurance@krispedersen.co.nz 
 

GET IN TOUCH FOR FREE, NO-OBLIGATION ADVICE ON YOUR NEXT INVESTMENT

“ *As a rule, we advise that you contact us as early as possibly to secure the most suitable time for your consultation.
Product Query

First Name*
Email*
Phone
 

CONTACT US

Kris Pedersen Mortgages Limited
+64 9 486 4719
+64 9 486 4711 (FAX)
info@krispedersen.co.nz

Skype: Kris_Pedersen    
Takapuna Office
 
388 Lake Road
Takapuna
Auckland 0622
Newmarket Office
 
Level 6
135 Broadway
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
Postal Address
 
PO Box 33650
Takapuna
Auckland 0740